Thank You for the Raindrops

Thank You Drops

Finally in the home stretch with only one more card to go! As I draw closer to completing this series and thinking about the End of Semester show the second Friday of May, I keep thinking of ways to display or sell my hard work. It’s a little exciting, thinking about something like that in such a way, going over in my head “Should I display them as cards or hang them in frames as more traditional art?” or “What if I package them up in fives and sell them? Would people buy any?”

I wonder what I’ll decide!

The next card will be my last to finalize, and then it’s off to print and mock up. I hope you’ve been enjoying the completion of the series as much as I have, and I’m very excited to get started on my next assignment. Will I be finishing library cards, or moving onto a Star Trek movie package?

Hmm… So many choices!!!

Leave a Reply

