Catch up time!

Goodness, gracious! It has certainly been a long time since I’ve posted any work up on this blog! I hope you’ll bear with me in recapping an entire, what… year and a half of inactivity?

A mind is a terrible thing to lose! What a busy two years it has been.

A few quick notes, then:

  1. I’ve revamped my website, so hopefully a revamp of this account will be in the works shortly. Two days of website building and I’m pretty much wiped out!
  2. I am still creating all kinds of works, even if I am not so good at posting about my latest pieces here. If you like to follow in progress work, I insist you look me up on Instagram, Facebook, or even Twitter where I keep up with that work MUCH more regularly.
  3. I’ll be opening a shop separate from Etsy before long! I hope to leave Etsy behind in the near future, but we’ll see.
  4. Biggest News of ALL: I’ve been accepted and will have a table at KCCC (Kansas City Comic Con) in August! Very excited as it will be my first convention ever! So, if you’re in the area, please come by! It’ll be fun for the whole family.

Alright, I’ll have some art works up soon, everyone, and thank you for your patience!

Leave a Reply

