Come-by

Kansas City Comic Con is NEXT WEEKEND!

Despite all the frantic ups and downs of the past few weeks, I’m starting to get very excited for KCCC next weekend. I finished up my mini Comic Book Bears coloring book and have been working my way as fast and tirelessly as I can through a handful of other prints. If all works out, I’ll have some new mini prints and a couple large and normal sized prints for sale as well. Fingers crossed, fingers crossed… Might hafta hire some friends and bribe them with food and beer to get things done, but I’m gonna do what I can!

KCCC! Bartle Hall! Friday, Saturday and Sunday next weekend! Be there! 😀

Leave a Reply

